Russia to expel seven Danish diplomats

The Danish ambassador was summoned to the Russian Foreign Ministry, where he was informed of Moscow's decision to expel seven embassy employees, the ministry said. This was a response to Denmark's decision to declare 15 employees of the Russian embassy persona non grata. In addition, another Danish diplomat was denied a visa.

Diplomats expelled by Moscow must leave Russia within two weeks.

“The Russian side noted that the openly anti-Russian policy of the kingdom causes serious damage to bilateral relations»,— said in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

The material is being supplemented.

Subscribe to RuTube RBC Live broadcasts, videos and recordings of programs on our RuTube channel


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *